Payment

Paypal

If you select Paypal as a payment method, the goods will be shipped out immediately once the payment is credited to us. It usually takes only a few minutes until a PayPal payment is confirmed.
If you return goods, the amount will be credited back to your PayPal account.

Payment in advance

If you decide to pay in advance, you will receive an order confirmation email with our bank details after placing your order. When making a payment, please ensure to include your order number in the reference field as this is the only way we can assign your payment. Please note that depending on your bank, it can take between 2-4 business days for your payment to reach our account. For payments from abroad, this can take up to 5 working days. Once your payment has been received, your order will be shipped immediately.

Please note: We will hold your ordered goods until your payment has been booked (for a maximum of 10 business days).

Credit card

If you choose to pay by credit card, we will debit your card with the invoice amount. Your credit card information is protected with a SSL certificate that encrypts all of your transactions through our site, making sure that shopping at abro is safe and your details are protected.

Transfer with sofort.com

sofort.com is an easy-to-use direct transfer procedure. It meets the high security standards of online banking and TÜV- approved data protection policies. It does not require registration, charging of interim accounts, or transmission of credit card data. Using the secure payment form which is not accessible to vendors, sofort.com will automatically and in real time debit your online bank account. The invoice amount will be transferred immediately and directly into our bank account. The quick transaction allows for an immediate handling of inquiries and an immediate processing of orders.

Zahlungsmethoden

Paypal

Wenn Sie Paypal als Zahlungsmethode wählen, wird die Ware sofort versendet, sobald der Zahlungseingang bei uns verbucht ist. Meist dauert es nur wenige Minuten, bis eine PayPal-Zahlung bei uns eingeht.
Sollten Sie Ware zurückschicken, wird der Betrag wieder Ihrem PayPal-Konto gutgeschrieben.

Vorkasse

Entscheiden Sie sich für die Zahlungsmethode Vorkasse, erhalten Sie umgehend nach dem Absenden der Bestellung die Bestätigung per E-Mail. In dieser E-Mail erhalten Sie unsere Bankverbindung. Achten Sie bei der Überweisung bitte darauf, im Verwendungszweck Ihre Bestellnummer anzugeben. Nur so ist uns die Zuordnung Ihrer Zahlung möglich. Sobald Ihre Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist, wird Ihre Lieferung umgehend versendet. Beachten Sie bitte, dass es je nach Kreditinstitut zwischen 2-4 Werktage dauern kann, bis Ihre Zahlung bei uns eintrifft. Für Zahlungen aus dem Ausland verlängert sich die Dauer auf bis zu 5 Arbeitstage.

Die von Ihnen bestellte Ware bleibt bis zur Einbuchung Ihrer Zahlung (maximal jedoch 10 Werktage) für Sie reserviert.

Kreditkarte

Möchten Sie per Kreditkarte zahlen, ziehen wir den Rechnungsbetrag Ihrer Bestellung von Ihrer hinterlegten Kreditkarte nach der getätigten Bestellung ein. Ihre Kreditkartendaten werden per SSL-Verfahren verschlüsselt übertragen. Durch diesen hohen Sicherheitsstandard ist ein Einkauf bei abro per Kreditkarte sicher.

Sofortüberweisung

sofort.com ist ein einfach zu bedienendes Direkt-Überweisungsverfahren auf dem hohen Sicherheitsstandard von Online-Banking und TÜV-geprüftem Datenschutz. Es bedarf weder einer Kundenregistrierung noch eines Aufladens von Zwischenkonten oder einer Übermittlung von Kreditkartendaten. Über das gesicherte, für Händler nicht zugängliche sofort.com-Zahlformular stellt sofort.com automatisiert und in Echtzeit eine Überweisung in Ihrem Online-Banking-Konto ein. Der Kaufbetrag wird sofort und direkt auf unser Bankkonto überwiesen. So kann Ware sofort verschickt, Dienstleistungen sofort erbracht werden.